Board of Directors & Contact Information

Contact the following people for questions pertaining to their area of responsibilities:

President – Robby Storton     president@ramonajuniorfair.org

Vice President – Chuck O’Neil    (760)224-6478    vicepresident@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Marketing Information
  • Auction 
  • Secretary –  Michelle Scott     secretary@ramonajuniorfair.org
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Scholarship Information

Treasurer – Kristy Parker     treasurer@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Accounting and Budget

Fair Administrator – Mary Martineau   (760) 522-3963      mmartineau@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Premium Book
  • Show Schedule
  • Fair Entries

Board Member – Victoria Stanley     awards@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Awards
  • Fundraising
  • Board Member – John Wolf    (760) 505-7548  camping_security@ramonajuniorfair.org
    • Camping and Security

Board Member – Laird Nelson   (619) 787-1698    grounds@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Fair grounds Maintenance/Work Day Information

Board Member – Danielle Upson   dupson@ramonajuniorfair.org

4-H Representative – Makenna Blackburn  4hrep@ramonajuniorfair.org

  •  Steering Committee sponsored games/activities

Livestock Superintendent – Curtis Martineau   (619) 559-0798  livestocksuper@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Livestock Fair Questions

 Steering Committee Co-Advisor- Audrey Lent   steeringcommittee@ramonajuniorfair.org  

 Pie Auction\Tractor show\Parade Committee Chair – TBD  

After Auction Committee Chair – TBD

  • Donation items for our “After Auction” such as Merchandise and gift certificates.