Board of Directors & Contact Information

Contact the following people for questions pertaining to their area of responsibilities:

President – Robby Storton  (619) 726-1946 president@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Fair Board Agendas
  • Contact for Board of Directors

Vice President – Chuck O’Neal    (760) 224-6478    vicepresident@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Marketing Information
  • Auction

Secretary- Michelle Scott    secretary@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Meeting Minutes
  • Scholarship Information

Treasurer- Kristy Parker  treasurer@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Accounting
  • Fiscal Year Budget
  • Fair Premium & Auction Checks

Fair Administrator – Mary Martineau   (760) 522-3963      mmartineau@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Premium Book
  • Daily Fair Activities & Show Schedule
  • Judges & Awards

Fair Clerk  – Danielle Upson   dupson@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Premium Book
  • Fair Entries

Board Member – Victoria Stanley     awards@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Awards
  • Fundraising

    Board Member – John Wolfe   (760) 5057548    camping_security@ramonajuniorfair.org

    • Security & Gates
    • Camping During Fair Week

    Board Member – Laird Nelson   (619) 787-1698    grounds@ramonajuniorfair.org

    • Fair grounds Maintenance/Work Day Information

    4-H Representative – Makenna Blackburn  4hrep@ramonajuniorfair.org

    • Steering Committee sponsored games/activities

    FFA Representative – Ryan Barton  ffarep@ramonajuniorfair.org

    • Steering Committee sponsored games/activities

    Livestock Superintendent – Curtis Martineau   (619) 559-0798  livestocksuper@ramonajuniorfair.org

    • Livestock Fair Questions
    • Auction Committee Co-Chair

    Steering Committee Co-Advisor- Audrey Lent   steeringcommittee@ramonajuniorfair.org  

    Pie Auction Committee Chair- Robby Storton

    After Auction Committee Chair – Jasmine King (760) 468-0375  jfking084@gmail.com