Board of Directors & Contact Information

Contact the following people for questions pertaining to their area of responsibilities:

 

President – Curtis Martineau  (619) 559-0798 cmartineau@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Fair Board Agendas
  • Contact for Board of Directors

 

Vice President – Travis Scott    (760) 533-9736    vicepresident@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Oversight of Committees

Secretary- Amanda Garner (760) 522-3963 agarner@ramonajuniorfair.org or secretary@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Meeting Minutes

Treasurer- Kristy Parker  treasurer@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Accounting
  • Fiscal Year Budget
  • Fair Premium & Auction Checks

Fair Administrator – Mary Martineau   (760) 522-3963      mmartineau@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Premium Book
  • Daily Fair Activities & Show Schedule
  • Judges & Awards

Fair Clerk  – Danielle Upson (858) 395-6409 dupson@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Premium Book
  • Fair Entries

Board Member – John Wolfe   (760) 5057548    camping_security@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Security & Gates
  • Camping During Fair Week

Board Member – Michael Audibert   maudibert@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Steering Committee Advisor

Board Member – Scott Weller (858) 254-3927 sweller@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Grounds & Maintenance Co-Chair

4-H Representative – Taytum Stanley 4hrep@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Steering Committee sponsored games/activities

FFA Representative – Karlee Klemm ffarep@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Steering Committee sponsored games/activities

Livestock Superintendent – Jacob Crosslin   (559) 619-0464  jcrosslin@ramonajuniorfair.org

  • Livestock Fair Questions
  • Auction Committee Co-Chair

Additional Volunteers

Steering Committee Co-Advisor-    steeringcommittee@ramonajuniorfair.org  

Pie Auction Committee Chair- Carolyn Audibert & Athena Hawkins

Awards Committee Chair – Victoria Stanley (760) 519-2678    awards@ramonajuniorfair.org

After Auction Committee Chair – Jasmine King (760) 468-0375  jfking084@gmail.com